A multidisciplinary database that can be used to find articles on a variety of subjects.
Provides researchers, professors, and scientific professionals with a definitive academic resource in more than 45 scientific disciplines; saves you time by synthesizing the vast amount of primary research literature and identifying the principal contributions in your field. William Carey University coverage includes 48 titles for the last four years.
arXiv® is a free distribution service and an open archive for scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Material is not peer-reviewed by arXiv.
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses, as well as books that have been individually selected to support the William Carey University curriculum.
A multidisciplinary database that covers all aspects of human impact to the environment. Containing scholarly, government and general-interests titles, it draws on the connections between the environment and a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health, and technology.
A digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and diverse primary sources.
Search Tips | Research Basics: An open academic research skills course
A comprehensive resource containing dictionaries and reference titles from a complete subject spectrum.
WCU subscribes to the Health & Life Sciences journal collection - including nursing, medicine, dentistry, biology, biochemistry, environmental sciences, toxicology, pharmacology, immunology, neuroscience, and more
WCU subscribes to the Health & Life Sciences journal collection - including nursing, medicine, dentistry, biology, biochemistry, environmental sciences, toxicology, pharmacology, immunology, neuroscience, and more
Facebook
Privacy Notice